Executive Committee

Notice: Undefined index: _tmm_sc_title1 in /var/www/ieeekhi/wordpress/wp-content/plugins/team-members/tmm.php on line 286

Notice: Undefined index: _tmm_sc_title1 in /var/www/ieeekhi/wordpress/wp-content/plugins/team-members/tmm.php on line 286
Prof. Dr Bhawani Shankar Chowdhry
Professor BS Chowdhry, PhD(Southampton,UK), FIEEEP, FIEP, SMIEEE, SMACM is DEAN Faculty of Electrical, Electronics, & Computer Engineering Mehran University of Engineering & Technology JAMSHORO - PAKISTAN
Mohammad Shahid Shaikh, PhD
Vice Chair and TISP Coordinator
M. Shahid Shaikh, PhD is Associate Professor School of Science and Engineering Habib University
Dr. Muhammad Shahab Siddiqui
Secretary and Conference Coordinator
Professor and Chairman, Computer Science & Information Technology Department, and Dean, Faculty of Science, Jinnah University for Women, Karachi
Sarang Shaikh
Engr Parkash Lohana
Past Chair and SIGHT Coordinator
Dr. Muhammad Sadiq Ali Khan
Chair, Computer Society Chapter
Assistant Professor of Department of Computer Science - UBIT, University of Karachi
Dr. Faisal Karim Shaikh
Chair, Communication Society Chapter
Dr. Faisal K. Shaikh (PhD) is working as an Associate Professor at Department of Telecommunication Engg., Mehran University of Engineering & Technology, Jamshoro
Saqib Munawwar
Member, Executive Committee
Fahad Ghauri
Young Professional Chair
R&D engineer at Wavetec
Engr. Tahir Saleem
Industry Liaison Coordinator
CEO, United Engineering Services
Engr. Murtaza Hanif
Section Activity Committee Chair
Technical Consultant at National Data Consultant
Dr. Muhammad Ali Memon
Chair, Power and Energy Society
Chairman Electrical Engineering Department, NEDUET, Karachi
Prof. Dr. Asim ur Rehman Khan
Chair, Awards Committee
Professor and Head of Department, Department of Electrical Engineering, National University of Computer and Emerging Sciences - FAST, Karachi Campus
Ashab Mirza
Principal, Institute of Industrial Electronics Engineering, Karachi
Dr. Valiuddin
Dean, Faculty of Engineering Sciences and Technology, Hamdard University, Karachi
Shaikh Imranul Haque
Managing Director and CEO of Pakistan State Oil
Atif Fareed
Assistant Professor, Usman Institute of Technology, Karachi
Muhammad Rabeet Sagri
Software Engineer, Wavetec
Shaikh Muhammad Anas
Student Section Representative
Electrical Engineering Student at National University of Computer and Emerging Sciences - FAST, Karachi Campus