Student Branches

IEEE Karachi Section have following Student Entities.

SNOStudent Branch NameBranch CounselorEmail IDBranch ChairEmail ID
1Bahria UniversityDr Haroon haroon.rasheed@bimcs.edu.pk-
2BUITEMSDr Faisal Khanfaisal.khan@ieee.orgShehzar Shahzad Sheikhshehzarshahzad@gmail.com
2HIITMuhammad Uzairmuhammad.uzair@ieee.orgMr. Ali SulemanAlisuleman_a@hotmail.com
3IBA SukkurMuhammad Asifasif.khan@iba-suk.edu.pk Usmanusman.ee@iba-suk.edu.pk
4IIEEMr. Ashab Mirzaashab.mirza@hotmail.comsuneel parwani suneel.parwani@iiee.edu.pk
8Iqra University
5Isra UniversityEngr. Saad Khan Balochsaad.baloch@isra.edu.pkAhmer Laghariahmerlaghari@hotmail.com
6JUWAnum Ansarianum.itigress@gmail.com
7MUETDr.Irfan Ahmed Halepotoirfan.halepoto@gmail.commoiz baloch 13sw193@gmail.com
8NUCESDr. Asim ur Rehmanasim.rehman@nu.edu.pkIbtehaj Mohiuddinibtehaj.mohiuddin.i@ieee.org
9NEDUETDr. Muhammad Khurramkhurram.ned@gmail.comshaghil haq shaghil1@gmail.com
10PAF kietFarrukh Farrukhshahid@pafkiet.edu.pk Mazharsunny_best@hotmail.com Mazhar.ahmed@ieee.org
11PNECCdr. Dr. Ataullah Memon PN.attaullah@pnec.nust.edu.pkhaseeb ahmedhaseebahmed.pnec@yahoo.com
15UITAtif Fareedatif.fareed.pk@ieee.org fahad ghourighourifahad@hotmail.com
16University of KarachiFarhan Siddiquifarhan@uok.edu.pksadaf ghafoorsadafghafoor.05@gmail.com
17MUET KhairpurShakir Ali shakirali@muetkhp.edu.pkShoaib Ahmedshoaiba65@gmail.com
18Indus University Rohail ASK rohail@indus.edu.pkomar akhlaqomarakhlaq91@gmail.com
19DUETSamreen Amirsamreen.amir4@gmail.comFasih Baigfasihbaig.123@gmail.com
20DHA SUFFABilal Hussainpeace_bilal@hotmail.com Asadauk707@gmail.com
21Nazeer Hussain Univ.Saqib Munawwarsaqib.munawwar@nhu.edu.pk Muzammil Ahmedmuzzamil.ahmed@nhu.edu.pk
22SSUETTauseef Mubeentauseef_mubeen@hotmail.comMudassir Akber Khanmak.ce14@gmail.com

For any query or update contact us by filling the form in footer.